LocalDebtServices.com  Logo / Link to Home Page
Terms
Privacy
Ad Disclosures

Our Team Members

Senior Management

Updated on December 05 2018
Home | Staff

CEO: Sheila Fendelet

Contact: sheila.f@localdebtservices.com

-----

Founder: Alvin Lee

Contact: alvin.l@localdebtservices.com

Website Management

Content: Michelle Williams

Contact: michelle.w@localdebtservices.com

------

Graphic Design: Daria Tillman

Contact: daria.t@localdebtservices.com

 

Support

Paul Kenny

Contact: paul.k@localdebtservices.com

-----

Steve Truitt

Contact: steve.t@localdebtservices.com

 

About LDS --- Site Maps --- Contact

Security --- Meet Our Staff --- Careers

Truth In Lending Act Compliance

Disclaimer: LDS (localdebtservices.com) makes information accuracy priority number one, and we endeavor to make sure all content on our website is up to date. We also provide links to third-party websites that are intended to help you find solutions for your personal and/or commercial debt. However, we can't control all the content on third-party websites, so you need to carry out your own due diligence before using any of their content, or purchasing any of their services. We may or may not have an affiliate relationship with third-party websites we link out to - please read our advertising disclosures to learn more. LDS, it's staff, owners, and operators are not lenders and do not approve credit requests.

Contact Us
1501 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132
(786) 292 0056



© 2019 LocalDebtServices.com